www.simsforums.com - the Sims series, computer games & other nonsense since March 2008.
Hi, I'm new here! - Printable Version

+- www.simsforums.com - the Sims series, computer games & other nonsense since March 2008. (https://www.simsforums.com)
+-- Forum: The Sims Forums Community (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Introductions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Hi, I'm new here! (/showthread.php?tid=7281)

Pages: 1 2

Hi, I'm new here! - Poesque - 30-11-2009 12:18 AM

Hi there, I just wanted to introduce myself. I just found this which is great because I could never use the other forum because my registration code never worked  {no}
But now I'm here so that is good  {yes}
I just started playing sims about a few weeks ago and I just got the World Adventures EP and I am most likely going to need some help because I'm not all that quick with these things  {no} so thanks in advance!

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - bobert26 - 30-11-2009 12:21 AM

Hey! I'm Bobert. Welcome to Simsforums. Just PM me or anyone if you need any help! Have fun and check out the Off Topic section some time! Smile

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - saminsim - 30-11-2009 12:23 AM

Hi, my name is Sam.
Welcome to SF.
I hope you post a lot. ;D

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - gothika - 30-11-2009 12:23 AM

HI.
My name is [removed].
PM me if you need anything.
& Hope you stick around!

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - Poesque - 30-11-2009 12:24 AM

(30-11-2009 12:21 AM)Boberto! link Wrote:Hey! I'm Bobert. Welcome to Simsforums. Just PM me or anyone if you need any help! Have fun and check out the Off Topic section some time! Smile

Thanks!

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - serp3821 - 30-11-2009 12:24 AM

Hi welcome
my name is Steven
hopefully you like Simsforums

Re: Hi, I'm new here! - Munsta - 30-11-2009 12:26 AM

Hello & Welcome to SimsForums. My name is Bad Romance [or Mike, if it's easier XD] If you would like any help, please don't hesitate to PM me, or any of our other staff. The Staff List can be located here.