Click me to see why these adverts are here

Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Creepy Camping trip
15-07-2009, 02:54 AM
Creepy Camping trip
The idea is like a creepy camping trip for a group of 14 yr olds. Smile You make up your characters name.
I will start. Please pick a name for my character....... I'm not really good at that. It's a boy.

I sat on the hardwood floor of our old house, folding my clothes and neatly placing them in my new duffel bag. It was dark by the time I finished packing for our camping trip, I had always hated packing and was more than happy to be finished. I heard my brother come through the door and rushed downstairs to ask if he would still be able to come.
"Yes, yes," he said as he hung his dripping wet rain coat on the rack, "I just hope the weather will get better... I don't really want to drive that road in the rain."
"I'm sure it'll be fine I reassured him."

[center][Image: jZwBSkZFApwr9ym65iLlFoaGo1_500.jpg]
[center]
Quote this message in a reply
15-07-2009, 08:23 PM
Re: Creepy Camping trip
You can be called Samuel.

My character is a girl, her name is Alexandra, or Lexi for short.

"Fold and lay, fold and lay." repeated in my mind as I carefully placed the last of my clothes in my extra large tote bag.
"I never realized how much things I had." I giggled to my brother Xander, zipping it up and placing it beside the door.
"I never realized how annoying you are when your excited." my brother replied, with a smirk.
I picked up my perfume, and sprayed some fragrance onto my neck. It cooled me down as the mist pressed against me.
Holding the back of my lucky necklace, I began swinging the long wire connected to a pink gemstone that swayed around.
Now let's hope for a safe journey...

Hehe, signatures rhymes with pignatures. x3
15-07-2009, 08:34 PM
*I will also post Samuels brother's point of view... You can make up a name for him too, Niall. Tongue