Click me to see why these adverts are here

Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
The New Newbie In Town
03-09-2009, 01:35 PM
The New Newbie In Town
Hi Everyone! Well my name is Sharisse and I just recently bought The Sims 2 Game. I use to play alot of online games like Mythic Entertainment Games, Guild Wars, and facebook games. I was on Facebook playing this one game when you decorate your home and stuff, when one of my friends told me I should play Sims games. Well here I am! So far alot of stuff are still confusing to me so I am still learning. So please be patient with me til I get myself establish in the game.

Now alittle bout myself. I am old hahaha Yes old people do play this game. Okay for real I am 39yrs old, married to a crazy man, and 3 wild kids (17yr old son, 15yr old daughter and a 2yr old daughter). So now you see why I play alot of games. I live in Cleveland, Ohio right on the lake. Yes its freezing every winter I wish I was in the Islands. Anyways, I am sure to enjoy these games. So far I have 6 of the The Sims 2 games.

Thank you!
Quote this message in a reply
03-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Re: The New Newbie In Town
Oh hi there! We have a new oldest person! The oldest here was 29 Big Grin
That's a good thing lol

Anyway, Hi there Sharisse, you'll love it here. I'm Ahmed and I hope you stay with us Smile

(12-04-2010 10:57 PM)CassieeBethh Wrote:Toilet seats are just yucky. Like... it's just wrong when you think how many butts have been on it.
Joined SF March 19th 2008
03-09-2009, 04:09 PM
(03-09-2009 02:43 PM)Prince Ahmed ♣ link Wrote:Oh hi there! We have a new oldest person! The oldest here was 29 Big Grin

We actually have older people than that...But okay. XD

Welcome Sharisse!

Coming Soon...
03-09-2009, 04:32 PM
(03-09-2009 04:09 PM)BAMitsUnbreakable link Wrote:[quote author=Prince Ahmed ♣ link=topic=7219.msg267948#msg267948 date=1251985404]

Welcome Sharisse!
[/quote]
Really? But they're not active, right?