www.simsforums.com - the Sims series, computer games & other nonsense since March 2008.
The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - Printable Version

+- www.simsforums.com - the Sims series, computer games & other nonsense since March 2008. (https://www.simsforums.com)
+-- Forum: The Sims Forums Community (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Website Feedback & Suggestions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=28)
+--- Thread: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic (/showthread.php?tid=4783)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - matt - 12-03-2009 12:50 PM

Post all your anniversary messages in here, whether it be your best memories, stories from the forums, friends you made, that kind of thing!

Happy 1st Anniversary everyone!
{party}

Re: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - ambz. - 12-03-2009 01:45 PM

OMGGGG;
i remember so little xD
i remember i was a TOTAL noob back in the dayy.
then i made my close friends.
then i made a few other friends.
then i made enemies.
oh good times.

Re: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - Happysimsdude - 12-03-2009 01:47 PM

HAPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!! {woot} {woot} {woot} {woot}

Re: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - Earth Mama - 12-03-2009 02:30 PM

Happy anniversary!  {woot} I became a regular just yesterday!!!! {clap}

Re: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - gothika - 12-03-2009 09:56 PM

(12-03-2009 01:45 PM){ α m b e r } link Wrote:OMGGGG;
i remember so little xD
i remember i was a TOTAL noob back in the dayy.
then i made my close friends.
then i made a few other friends.
then i made enemies.
oh good times.
ROFL. Sameee.
Big GrinD omggg your like one of my besties on here.

Re: The Official SimsForums.net Anniversary Topic - b-rad - 12-03-2009 10:20 PM

Oh gosh.