Hate it
too much of it
Makes everythig look really too paternery
takes away job of modders
[Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Customization
20-03-2008, 08:17 PM (This post was last modified: 20-03-2008 08:24 PM by Beccafarnzy.)
Re: Customization
I'll enjoy it if I just want to change the color to certain things, but usually I'm a CC junkie anyway. I know for a fact I will be downloading other peoples creations, esspecially if some of my favorite CC makers do things for TS3.

Though I do love the fact that they are trying to include things in the game, to make some form of customization easier for everyone.

Obsessive Little Otaku<br /><br />Ask if you want to know what I like.
Quote this message in a reply
20-03-2008, 08:18 PM
I like customization but I'm not very good with it... i think that there should be some sort of program that comes with ts3 that you can make custom content while playing the game. THAT would be cool.

Tick tock. Tick tock.<br />Only so long before my head explodes in anticipation of TS3. Big Grin
20-03-2008, 08:21 PM
It's great for me! However, some people might have a hard time mixing things just right, turning the room into camouflage.

I’ll have something creative here you’ll see..
20-03-2008, 08:26 PM
I love the idea and look forward to experimenting with it. I'll still download stuff too, though. I'm addicted to downloading!  ;D
20-03-2008, 08:33 PM
I love the idea I have wanted to do that for so long but just didnt have a clue and was a bit nervous incase I did something wrong and messed my game up completely. So this will be great looking forward to it and to hearing more about it Smile hope it will be easy LOL!!!
20-03-2008, 10:26 PM
(20-03-2008 08:18 PM)eowynrox link Wrote:I like customization but I'm not very good with it... i think that there should be some sort of program that comes with ts3 that you can make custom content while playing the game. THAT would be cool.

This sounds like we may be able to do that.