Click me to see why these adverts are here

Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Your first families x]
24-02-2009, 04:35 PM
Your first families x]
For me, (which was like 4 years ago) I started playing creating my r/l family then I got bored of it and created a male and a female, moved them in the hose similar to that of the Broke family. They got married and gave birth to twins =o Ashley and Mary. Then I don't remember what happened Tongue

(12-04-2010 10:57 PM)CassieeBethh Wrote:Toilet seats are just yucky. Like... it's just wrong when you think how many butts have been on it.
Joined SF March 19th 2008
Quote this message in a reply
24-02-2009, 04:45 PM
Re: Your first families x]
Ooh, I can remember mine, clear as day xD
They were the Stephenson family.
Kate + John, married [after I worked how to get them married, took like 3 days in real] then had 3 daughters, Laura, Jenny and Melinda.
Then I played all the premades and accidentally overran Pleasantview.
Good times =D

[center][Image: signature.jpg]
<br />the legacy of me - 19/3 | facebook | twitter
24-02-2009, 06:07 PM
A red-headed girl with glasses who was really smart, and her dumbass blonde mother.
I think the girl was called Jellybonder, and the town they lived in was Ickville.
XD

[center]Maybe if I stare at you slantways it will make me giggle.[/center]
24-02-2009, 06:58 PM
(24-02-2009 06:07 PM)вσнємιαη яαѕρвєяяу؟ мαgηιƒι¢σ! link Wrote:A red-headed girl with glasses who was really smart, and her dumbass blonde mother.
I think the girl was called Jellybonder, and the town they lived in was Ickville.
XD
LOL

(12-04-2010 10:57 PM)CassieeBethh Wrote:Toilet seats are just yucky. Like... it's just wrong when you think how many butts have been on it.
Joined SF March 19th 2008
24-02-2009, 09:42 PM
Jellybonder got taken away by the social worker because she was hungry. I stopped playing them after that. XD

[center]Maybe if I stare at you slantways it will make me giggle.[/center]