Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hello! Sims fan here!
21-04-2011, 06:52 PM
Hello! Sims fan here!
Hi there, everysim!

I've decided to join this forum, since I thought it would be great to chat and share my adventures in The Sims with everyone. Big Grin

Well, let me introduce myself.
I started playing The Sims back then when I was 7. I totally enjoyed The Sims 1. On my PC.
I had a few expansion packs, which are The Sims Superstar, and Vacation. :/
Not that much, right? Big Grin

And then I took a really long break from The Sims until I got my first PS2, which was when I was 9. I bought The Sims 2, and every expansion pack they have for the console. I loved the new third person feature they had, and it was nice, because there was plenty of cool objects and furnitures they had, which I missed. I enjoyed The Sims 2 Pets a lot. Though I thought The Sims 2 Castaway was super boring, and I think many people forgotten about that expansion pack.

Nice. When The Sims 3 came out, I didn't buy it. I played it on the Cybercafes near my area, to try it out. It was fantabulous, the graphics are nice, the gameplay is good, and of course, the theme song/soundtrack was tremendous!!
I then took a long break from playing The Sims 3.

Last year, around September, I bought myself a PS3, and played a few other games. Then around December, I bought the console version of The Sims 3.
It was nice, with the new feature - KARMA POWERS! I love to do the evil stuff and watch Sims panic. Tongue

Anyways, I've been playing The Sims 3 on the console version until today, I bought the PC version of it. Yes, I know, I was late, well that's because I didn't have much time to play, and go hardcore on The Sims! Tongue