• 0 Votes - 0 Average
Last Day Of School
21-05-2009, 12:20 AM
Re: Last Day Of School
I still think they look stupid x]

Quote this message in a reply
21-05-2009, 06:12 AM
How can you hate hummers? :O They are effing awesome!

(12-04-2010 10:57 PM)CassieeBethh Wrote:Toilet seats are just yucky. Like... it's just wrong when you think how many butts have been on it.
Joined SF March 19th 2008
21-05-2009, 07:02 PM
(21-05-2009 06:12 AM)Ahmedkins™ link Wrote:How can you hate hummers? :O They are effing awesome!
It's a big box that you ride in.

21-05-2009, 07:40 PM
They are bad for the environment also, but I do like hummer limo's
21-05-2009, 08:41 PM
Hummer limos lol

Mkay, I'm kinda complicated.So like, I'm still in high school (Even though the stupid school denies DMV proof of enrollment to me >____>) but I'm in college full time throughout this year (junior year) and next year. The last highschool I truely went to was in CO, and I left when I was a sophomore and that was a really sad day. I consider that my last day of high school (and none of the crappy 3 months I spent at a high school here).

And so I will never have a prom, high school graduation (I refuse to go), none of that. So, was I sad? Except when I left CO lol. And then I want to say that the last day of college will be bittersweet, but I highly doubt that'll be the last time I go back to college Tongue

So, I hope you could follow that xD

[center]<br />“Be vewy, vewy quiet. We’re hunting demons.”<br />- Phoebe Halliwell<br /><br />My Sims 2 Stories and Legacies<br /><br />| Halliwell Asylum | The Willams's Legacy | The Peterson Story |<br />| Eyra - Prosperity Challenge | The Picker Family - Uglacy | <br /><br />My Sims 3 Stories and Legacies<br /> <br />| Role Legacy | Sim Share 2 | Sim Share 3 | SimsForums Legacy |<br /><br />There's new updates for the Picker Family<br /><br />| LJ | Website |<br />[/center]
21-05-2009, 08:46 PM